Bacon Quiche Tarts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 26, 2010
These were awesome and really easy, as well. Everyone at brunch loved them, even my 2 year-old who never eats anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RABORELLO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salisbury, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
Super easy, excellent appetizer, Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Norris

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
Loved them. I followed the directions exactly. With the dough I rolled each biscuit out with a rolling pin and some flour and then cut each biscuit in half. It took alittle longer to bake than the recipe says but they came out beautiful and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
I made these for Mothers Day.They lasted about 10 min. I would surely make these again. So yummy !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mikeysmom570

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
These were a delicious treat for breakfast on Mother's Day. I substituted Sharp Cheddar for the Swiss cheese because I don't care for Swiss, but actually I think the Swiss would be a better balance to the cream cheese. I'll use that next time. But they were still delicious and a bit hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoolishHeart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Love, love, love these easy little gems! I used a 8 count Grands Buttermilk Biscuits rolls. Seperated them in half and used equal parts of sharp cheddar and gruyere cheeses. They were a big hit. I finally had to tell the hubby to lay off of them because we were having company :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
These were very easy, cute, and super tasty! I love the ease of prep and endless variations that are possible. I mixed mine up a bit by using sausage and 4 oz green chiles instead of onion. This is a wonderful starter recipe. I can't wait to make these again with broccoli and cheddar or ham and swiss. I found grands split in two and rolled out were a perfect fix for regular muffin cups. The mixture made enough for 12 perfect quiches. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheDankMiss

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Turned out great! Very easy, and both Mom and the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
WOW !!!This was great made on mothers day was a big hit even with my mother-in-law. Leftovers were just as good the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

How to Make Quiche Lorraine

See how to make a classic, custardy, egg and bacon brunch dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States