Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike West

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by linda
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Made this pretty easily on the stove top. Went over well I baked the bacon and it was much better then frying it then I put a patesan garlic mayo on it as well as some muenster and Swiss cheese melted on top. I left off the pickles as I like those on the side served it with old fashion potato salad and will do it again! Thnx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wonderful recipe! I sauteed mushrooms and onions slowly in butter and olive oil in my cast iron skillet until caramelized and delicious. My husband and I love things spicy so after I grilled the chicken I put it on a pan, added jalapeños, the cheese, and poured Stubbs Spicy Barbeque Sauce over each one. For our children, I placed the chicken on the same pan and added cheddar and placed in the oven to melt the cheese. When I served theirs I put sub-sauce on the buns because they don't like mayo or barbeque sauce. It was delicious. I will add avocado to mine next time. Very quick and easy and extremely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Just made these tonight and they were great the fam loved it! Used swiss instead of pepper jack tho.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Melendez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Great easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Also have used Colby jack cheese yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luckystar777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Very good, though I am not a grill master, so my chicken is better baked...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Use 6th St Markwt bacon Try lemon pepper for a rub
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
I have tried this recipe. This is so delicious. I marinated the chicken, and used colby jack cheese slices. The entire family tried them and loved them. This is a keeper recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim McGuire

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Granite City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caseyville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Extra add ons that we like : avocado, chipotle mayo and the Hawaiian Buns!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwich

Quick-and-easy chicken sandwiches star Jack cheese and bacon.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States