Bacon Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Made this recipe for my whole company staff meeting and they were a hit! Two platters full and they were all gone in an hour. Great recipe one thing I would suggest is putting in a small amount of mayo with the ranch just to keep it balanced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
A big hit at the picnic. With a little cracked/freshly ground pepper on top, these were rockin' awesome. Didn't measure ranch, just kept adding until it was the consistency we wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This recipe came out perfect. I used a little more ranch in then the recipe called for, I just added a little more at a time until it tasted the way I wanted it to. My husband is allergic to mustard so the recipe I grew up making was out of the question. I invited many guests and they all loved them. I had no left overs and barely got to snag one for myself before they were gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Trimble

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
We loved these! What a nice change from the typical deviled eggs. The only reason I didn't give this five stars is because we felt it needed a decent amount of spice (for our tastes anyway). We added a bit more ranch, a dash of red pepper flakes, black pepper, garlic salt, ground red pepper and ground mustard. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jcalvin2007

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I love this recipe! I bought the ranch dressing with bacon. Then sprinkled bacon bits on top. It was a nice change from the miracle whip I normally use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
These are excellent. Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanalZoneGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
The bacon really adds that last bit of flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
I decided to take a chance and make these for the guests at my daughter's birthday party and WOW these were so good I should have made a double or triple batch. They were gone before all the guests arrived!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Frazier

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leopardgirl
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
These were so yummy! I did recipe exactly and see photos to see mine! Was looking for something to take into a work breakfast and this has eggs and bacon, who wouldn't love it! Great recipe! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leopardgirl
Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Perfect for brunch or breakfast. This was a nice alternative to the typical deviled egg. I only gave the recipe 4 stars, because although everyone liked them, they were still a little plain. I may try to add a drop of salsa on top next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States