Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
This meal is one of our family favorites! FIVE STARS!!! Turns out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phoebe
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
This one is great!! I have several meatloaf recipes this one is one of the very best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rescue1947

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ringgold, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Didn't like the cheese in it. May try again w/o the cheese as I'm trying the find just the right meatloaf & no luck yet. Don't understand why we didn't like, both like cheese & both would put cheese on a meatloaf sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
I made this and it was wonderful. Great left overs heated up on a bun with cheese and condiments. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
This is a very good meatloaf recipe however I must give kudos to Paula Deen as this is her recipe right down to the exact name, ingredients, measurements and directions. Thanks to the submitter for sharing such a great recipe with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red Hat Milli

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
My family LOVES this!!!! I have to double it for us, but they eat every last bit. I like it best the next day and like to put it on rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
This is absolutely scrumptious!! I used 8 slices of bacon since mine is thick-sliced and the only prepared mustard I had was horseradish so cut that back to just over 1 tablespoon. I agree that the meatloaf fell apart easily so may use more bread crumbs next time and cut back on the cooking time. Edit - Made again with 1/3 C. bread crumbs & cooked for 50 minutes total. Chopped half of a medium onion and mixed in i/o onions on top. Worked better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Very tasty. The kids loved it too which was a real plus. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
This is a new family fav! I used half the amount of Ketchup, and substituted BBQ sauce. In the final 20 min I sprinkled a bit more cheese and bread crumbs for the flair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael-O

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Cruz, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
This really does taste like a cheeseburger! I did not have the fried onions, so I didnt use them, but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States