Bacon Cheese Frittata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I enjoyed this dish, great for breakfast. I am experimenting on some variation to make it perfect for me and my family. But I think it is a good dish to try out and to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara's Sweet's

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I've made this twice now, both exactly as written and it's a great recipe! It's quick, very easy and looks great. Definitely easy to modify to your taste, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
My hubby and I love having this for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
I upped the recipe to 8 eggs, left out onions and added spinach. It took FOREVER to cook, I don't know what i did but it took forever to cook. However smells great and is good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
I added chopped tomatoes and ham to this. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Easy and more filling than the separate ingredients suggest. Baking for 32 minutes ensured no runny residue.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
This was ok. The texture was weird, but I've never had a frittata before so maybe it was just me. The flavor was good, but I only made it through half a slice before I was done with it. I guess I'm not much of a savory breakfast eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRINCESSHOAGIE

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: South Charleston, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Made this tonight and loved it! I didn't have fresh onions, so I used minced; also, cut the milk back to 3/4 cup because I had only medium eggs. I baked this in an 8 x 8 glass dish for 30 minutes and it was perfectly done. Next time, I'll cut back on the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wellington, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diva Nay
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This is a very good recipe. Next time I plan on throwing in more veggies. Would definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diva Nay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Saw this on a post this a.m. & made it immediately as I had cooked bacon already - A snap to put together and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States