Bacon Cheese Frittata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This recipe is very tastey according to the spices and especially when you put more than enough of bacon in to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Gayle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I made this for a potluck,but it didnt make it .my kids and I ate it ,but its delicious and so easyy kids can prepare it .thank youy favorite recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Easy and delicious. Burnt the bacon the first time and put in ham instead and found it to be a great base recipe to to put what ever ingredients you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Great texture. I would make it a 5 star but my family said it was a bit too "eggy". It sliced perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
My kids loved it too!! I added a dash of Worcestershire and about 1/4 cup of tomatoes. It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dania Bocanegra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I cooked the bacon the night before and crumbled. I sautéed onions and peppers (from a frozen mix) and added those too. A great Easter brunch dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Wonderful recipe. I went through my fridge and dug out the veggies I had in there. I added chopped asparagus, red, green and yellow peppers. About 1/3 cup of each. I used low fat back bacon and added 2 more eggs (total of 8) as well to compensate for all the extra veggies. Lastly I mixed 2 tsp of Italian seasoning in place of the salt. SOOO delicious, and an easy way to slip in those veggies! Thanks for the great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Very light and fluffy egg casserole. I recommend using freshly shredded cheese from a real block of cheese rather than the shredded bagged variety. Next time I think I'll add some green chilies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FRANCIE63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Merriam, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Very easy recipe. Made my first frittata! I added Italian seasoning and garlic. Omitted the onion. I also accidentally did not read the recipe and combined all ingredients, but came out the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Super simple supper solution!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bacon and Potato Frittata with Greens

See how to make a simple breakfast frittata with bacon, potatoes, and chard.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Weeknight Bacon Mac n’ Cheese

Get a head start on busy weeknight Mac & Cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States