Bacon Cheese Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This is a terrific recipe! I used bacon bits... big mistake. Use REAL bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrslisashoe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Merrimack, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nuttylicious
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2007
We used to have these for an appetizer in a restaurant. These were soooo good. You just can't stop eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nuttylicious

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
This was so yummy! I should have made more cause it was gone fast. Definite keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Sharp cheddar cheese is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Hubby loves cheese fries, so these are a special treat for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMOH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2007
Gawd, this is so horrible for you but it is SO good. I ate WAY too much. Thanks! (I think)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
These are great. I've found that if you deep fry them they don't get soggy. Also it is hard to find the right ranch. Your best bet is to make your own. Ranch Dressing II from this site is good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reneeg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
I love these things!! I like to add seasonsalt to the fries when they go in the oven. Seasonsalt gives them and extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chowchick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Linton, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2008
I'm going through a bacon cheese fry addiction. I LOVE these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ATLMICHELLE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Southington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
Simple,easy,delicious one of my kids favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnny Pancake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Allen Park, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States