Bacon Cheese Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Awesome cheese fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ROSIESTOES
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
This was really good and super easy. I used the crinkle cut french fries. My family gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Photo by KarenP
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Will definitely make again.. I let my husband buy the fries and he didn't get the really good fries that I like, but even with the substandard ones he bought this was good with mini sliders!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KarenP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Photo by JARRIE
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
We liked these. I used turkey bacon, which I cooked using "Bacon for a Family or a Crowd" from this site, which yields perfectly flat bacon. Which means it didn't crumble :( So I had to tear my bacon, which was ok, just a little greasy to do! We found that we preferred to mix Frank's RedHot sauce into our Ranch dressing than to eat them with just Ranch. ALSO, a note to anyone using the Shopping List feature from AR: this recipe doesn't add Ranch dressing to your shopping list, so don't forget to write it in :) I didn't realize and we wound up having to go buy Ranch at the last minute! Thanks for the recipe, it's not something I'd make other than special occasions, but as this was a birthday, it was a great treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Love it. I threw some sliced jalapenos an extra cheese on them. Almost ate the whole plate myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
I loved these! I used seasoned fries and still added some soul seasoning... i actually drizzled some ranch dressing on them before i put them in the oven so the ranch got all melty and deliscious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
I had no business making or eating these, but what the heck, the rules go out the window for football Sunday apps! ;) I used thick steak fries, and seasoned with some sea salt and pepper before adding the other ingredients and broiling. Sooo good~ we all enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eileen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
Oooooh yum...wish I could eat this all the time, but then I'd be huge...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2009
So good! Followed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States