Bacon Cheese Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
This was so yummy! I should have made more cause it was gone fast. Definite keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
Simple,easy,delicious one of my kids favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnny Pancake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Allen Park, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2007
Gawd, this is so horrible for you but it is SO good. I ate WAY too much. Thanks! (I think)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Sharp cheddar cheese is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
These are great. I've found that if you deep fry them they don't get soggy. Also it is hard to find the right ranch. Your best bet is to make your own. Ranch Dressing II from this site is good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reneeg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Nuttylicious
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2007
We used to have these for an appetizer in a restaurant. These were soooo good. You just can't stop eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nuttylicious

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
I love these things!! I like to add seasonsalt to the fries when they go in the oven. Seasonsalt gives them and extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chowchick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Linton, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2008
I'm going through a bacon cheese fry addiction. I LOVE these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ATLMICHELLE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Southington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Hubby loves cheese fries, so these are a special treat for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMOH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This is a terrific recipe! I used bacon bits... big mistake. Use REAL bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrslisashoe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Merrimack, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States