Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Tasty recipe!! I made these today with some Easter eggs (so they were colorful too) and my husband and kids ate them within minutes of them being done :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I have made deviled eggs before buy without the bacon! Because I am vegetarian
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I dont really like deviled eggs, but these were awesome, added a little sour cream as other reviewers stated and a dash of paprika - gone in a minute!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Nice change! No leftovers at our Easter dinner. I used honey mustard and next time I'm going to add a little chopped pickled jalapeno.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FRANCIE63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Merriam, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made these for a party that included many people that love deviled eggs. No one went back for seconds on these but they loved my regular eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I made this at home and it was a huge hit, but I used honey mustard instead of just mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Love devilled eggs, thought I would try these as like bacon and cheese, unfortunately I found them too salty, family didn't really care for them either, just personal taste for foods, will stick to traditional devilled eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Loved this! I added a sprinkle of cinnamon and it tasted SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
These are delicious. Deviled eggs are usually too sweet with all of the mayo, the bacon not only added an awesome texture.. But also an incredible flavor. I technically used 6 slices of bacon, spicy mustard, added minced garlic, and added a small dash of both Texas Pete and worcestershire sauce. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Wilkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Add a little horseradish and you've got my favorite recipe. Bacon and cheddar are definitely the way to go with deviled eggs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 822) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

French Egg and Bacon Sandwich

See how to make a bacon and egg sandwich with a French toast twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States