Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
My guests loved it. I added a bit of chopped red onion and a bit of cayenne for bite but they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I love this recipe and only enhanced it a bit with some chopped chives and a squeeze of fresh lemon juice. This is my go to recipe for a crowd that always gets rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Best Deviled Eggs I ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Eichelberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
The bacon was a good addition, but the cheese couldn't even be tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I love these deviled eggs so much. They are very near and dear to my protein lovin little heart. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and simple recipe with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queeny

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by drosencrans
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Not a bad recipe at all! Don't hesitate to add some extra cheese or bacon, you can never have too much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I made these for Easter this year. It was delicious. I felt it needed a little kick to suit my taste and knowing how much hubby likes it too I added some prepared Horseradish. The end result was supperb and husband raved about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nandabear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
i never made deviled eggs before it was ok family liked it but i wasnt a big fan . nothing to do with the recipe i think i just wasnt into it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Rodriguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Didn't really LOVE these, but they were fine. Didn't taste the cheddar much, but people 'noticed' the bacon...take it or leave it was the consensus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Yummy! I increased the amount of cheddar and mustard. I also use MorningStar bacon strips (soy) to keep it vegetarian and to avoid buying an entire package of bacon that I'll never finish using. The flavors do need to meld in the refrigerator for a little while, but make sure to take them out for a bit before serving; they are more flavorful when they warm up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraB

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Tolland, Connecticut, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 839) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States