Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
For a little extra kick add horseradish sauce instead of mayo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
This recipe is awesome! I was a little unsure how I'd like it, since I love the traditional deviled eggs so much, but this was worth the risk! I did however add one extra piece of bacon... cauase... well why the hell not? Very very good. I don't think I'll make traditional deviled eggs ever again now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ninkitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
These were so good. I made them as written. My husband loves traditional reviled eggs, but he said he thinks he likes these ones better. Thanks for a wonderful recipe, so so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentone, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
This is a great recipe. However, your video showing how to make these is odd. If you mash the egg yolks with the fork BEFORE you add the rest of the ingredients, it would be much, much easier. Also why use a spoon to get the yolk out of the white? Just give it a gentle squeeze and it will pop right out. Just saying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
My husband described these as heavenly and heavenly they were! I think these might be the best deviled eggs I've ever had! I added green onions and sprinkled a little paprika on the top of them. Thank you so much for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
These were awesome. The only thing I would do differently next time is make a double batch. They were the first thing gone at the pot luck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue_Banana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaside Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Great appetizer, very delicious and easy to cook. Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eliastone
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Super easy to make and super delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
My daughter has to follow a strict diet and I was looking for egg recipes for our Christmas gathering. These were a hit. I especially liked the way they are cooked. I always just guessed how long to boil the eggs and sometimes the shells would crack. These turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Dixon
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Cheddar, bacon, eggs... where could you go wrong! Used a bit of cumin to enhance the flavors, but otherwise followed the recipe to the tee. I think I'll try with miracle whip to see the how the recipe holds up with that change, but it is great as it stands. THANKS SO MUCH for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Dixon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 815) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States