Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
yummy recipe! added a little sour cream, also for creaminess. also,used bacon bits from costco. thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Fantastic deviled eggs. Debut of the tasting was for our BaconBowl during Super Bowl now they are the requested item this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I made this (without the cheese since I didn't have any) and tried it and thought "no, not good at all". After filling all the eggs and refrigerating for a couple of hours I tried another one - WOW, what a difference. They were delicious after chilling and allowing the flavors to meddle. I did use a tablespoon of sour cream in with the mayo. I will make these again, Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Undeniably delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spenney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Best Deviled Eggs EVER!!!!! I will never get tired of eating these. I changed the cheddar to Colby Jack. But that's cause just not a cheddar fan. But WoW! A mouth full of awesome in every bite. Even made my lady turn to loving Deviled Eggs! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vyse
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Very good, nice and savory! I tweaked it a bit by adding some dill pickles, small diced, and salt and pepper TT. That's would bring it up to 4.5 stars, I just don't know what's missing for that last .5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My husband demands we make deviled eggs via this recipe from now on. I agree! We just add a dash of Spanish smoked paprika on top before we eat ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisa
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I love these, I like to call them Breakfast In A Bite, and everyone else loves it when I make these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammit

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marion, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sarah, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Pretty ok. The bacon bits went very chewy and made the yolk mixture taste a bit off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 817) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States