Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Husband loved this! I knew he would love it since it has cheese and bacon in it. I enjoyed it as well but I still prefer my deviled eggs to have relish in them. I could easily add it to this recipe next time and see but I did not have any on hand this time. This was a great recipe to use all the eggs we had dyed for Easter! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Delicious and very easy to make. I will definitely make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grandma Char

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Orange, New Jersey, USA
Living In: New Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Just made these for Easter. They were a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Tasty recipe!! I made these today with some Easter eggs (so they were colorful too) and my husband and kids ate them within minutes of them being done :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I have made deviled eggs before buy without the bacon! Because I am vegetarian
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I dont really like deviled eggs, but these were awesome, added a little sour cream as other reviewers stated and a dash of paprika - gone in a minute!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Nice change! No leftovers at our Easter dinner. I used honey mustard and next time I'm going to add a little chopped pickled jalapeno.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FRANCIE63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Merriam, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made these for a party that included many people that love deviled eggs. No one went back for seconds on these but they loved my regular eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I made this at home and it was a huge hit, but I used honey mustard instead of just mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Love devilled eggs, thought I would try these as like bacon and cheese, unfortunately I found them too salty, family didn't really care for them either, just personal taste for foods, will stick to traditional devilled eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 815) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States