Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Loved this! I added a sprinkle of cinnamon and it tasted SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
These are delicious. Deviled eggs are usually too sweet with all of the mayo, the bacon not only added an awesome texture.. But also an incredible flavor. I technically used 6 slices of bacon, spicy mustard, added minced garlic, and added a small dash of both Texas Pete and worcestershire sauce. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Wilkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Add a little horseradish and you've got my favorite recipe. Bacon and cheddar are definitely the way to go with deviled eggs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Great once the mustard was reduced!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Everyone loved these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica McCammon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Perfectly simple, perfectly delicious. This from a someone who isn't a fan of the typical deviled egg. These are far from typical. Top with a few slices of the green part of the scallion for color and a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I've made these several times and they've always been a hit. I do use light mayo, and season the yolk mixture with a bit of salt and pepper. I also sprinkle the tops with finely chopped chives. Definitely a nice change from basic deviled eggs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MODERNGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Williamston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
yummy recipe! added a little sour cream, also for creaminess. also,used bacon bits from costco. thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Fantastic deviled eggs. Debut of the tasting was for our BaconBowl during Super Bowl now they are the requested item this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 854) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States