Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
It's the perfect deviled egg for ANY occasion. Every time I make them.... They are gone before I can even eat one myself! Even if you don't like deviled eggs you will love these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Deviled eggs are often served at many of the gatherings we attend. The bacon & cheddar brought positive comments from all along with many requests for the secret ingredients"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Woodstock, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
Two words come to mind. Simply Awesome! I have made these many times for OES meetings; have to make extra for me (if I want any that is) I usually make a platter of 50. Thank you so much for posting the recipe it is a WINNER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
Delicious! Tried this recipe for the first time for a family function and it was great. I took the advice of a previous reviewer and used Real Bacon Bits (instead of cooked bacon) and It was a little on the salty side. Next time I will use less bacon bits but otherwise this was tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
If you like cheddar and bacon, you will LOVE this. Not my favorite deviled egg, but it was still very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Great recipe! My family loves these. They are amazing! After making these the first time I already had request to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Just tried this recipe to a T and it was great.....!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bomber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Uniontown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
My husband and I love these deviled eggs! I've made them for Super Bowl parties and birthday parties. Never have any leftovers to have to take home. One trick I have is to always have a package of cooked bacon in my freezer. Just microwave the amount of pieces you need to really crisp them up for recipes like this one. Saves a lot of time in the kitchen. Just followed the direction on the bacon package. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
I tried three different recipes and this one was the winner. Cooked it multiple times already and will be using this recipe in the future. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
My family didn't like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 823) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

French Egg and Bacon Sandwich

See how to make a bacon and egg sandwich with a French toast twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States