Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Delicious! Made these as is for Sunday football for a change of pace. My mixture was very thick. I used my small cookie scoop to fill whites .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Very yummy, easy to make... I had to show much restraint in saving them for the party...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mary Esther, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
What a great recipe!! Lol, been feeding it to my son's varsity football team as an after practice snack - which results in begging for more. Staple selection as a carry over for dinner. Never fails to get praise or requests for the how to. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
My guests loved it. I added a bit of chopped red onion and a bit of cayenne for bite but they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I love this recipe and only enhanced it a bit with some chopped chives and a squeeze of fresh lemon juice. This is my go to recipe for a crowd that always gets rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Best Deviled Eggs I ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
The bacon was a good addition, but the cheese couldn't even be tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I love these deviled eggs so much. They are very near and dear to my protein lovin little heart. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and simple recipe with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queeny

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by drosencrans
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Not a bad recipe at all! Don't hesitate to add some extra cheese or bacon, you can never have too much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I made these for Easter this year. It was delicious. I felt it needed a little kick to suit my taste and knowing how much hubby likes it too I added some prepared Horseradish. The end result was supperb and husband raved about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nandabear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 823) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

French Egg and Bacon Sandwich

See how to make a bacon and egg sandwich with a French toast twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States