Bacon-Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
These are delicious! And easy to make. I did add a little garlic salt...just a little. They were perfect for a summer side dish. I will definitely be making them again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
Other than using reduced fat mayonnaise and sharp WHITE cheddar cheese, I followed the recipe exact. My husband and kids loved these deviled eggs--they must because they've inhaled almost the whole platter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Extra Good - Everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Love this recipe! Something new. I used yellow mustard instead of honey mustard (just didn't have) and it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Awesome! I made these for new years this year and they were gone in 15 minutes! The only change I made was I added some minced garlic and some finly chopped onion. Best eggs I ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Huntington

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Greenfield, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naples34102
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Very good and a perfectly fine recipe, but nothing about them that really distinguishes them from others. Bacon nearly always seems to improve everything! Had to add more mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
I've never really liked deviled eggs, but I made these for a get together this past weekend and everyone loved them. I think these are the best deviled eggs I've ever tasted. I think the bacon had a lot to do with it. People are still asking me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
I really enjoyed this recipe. I also took a shortcut and used bacon bits instead. Next time I make these I will use less mayo and more honey mustard. But, overall, it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Hendrickson
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
These are AWESOME!! FYI for the calorie counters out there, these come in at about 100 calories per serving of one-half egg. Of course, there will be variation depending upon your brand of ingredients, but probably not a TON of variation. Even so, these are worth every calorie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
This was great, but I added diced jalapenos and everyone went crazy for this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States