Baby Spinach Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
didn't care for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delhi, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I love this, made it with 1/3 of the cheese as cream cheese which really complimented the mmmmmm nutmeg mmmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I wanted to sneak some veggies in my morning and this was suprisingly good. I made mine with one whole egg and one egg white to make it slightly healthier. Although i can't speak for the nutmeg because i skipped that part. Will def make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by footballgrl16

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I love this recipe and of course, made a few mods anyway. How is the sodium content so high? Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Easy to make and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BookDragon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Very easy and tastes so good. I'm not a fan of nutmeg so I left it out. You can sub feta cheese for the parmesan. I've even added tomatoes and red pepper. Great recipe to add in your favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
1 cup of is spinach is an awful lot for only 2 eggs and makes it difficult to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Very nice as written. For serving, I added some salsa. I will keep this and make it again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Photo by Holiday Baker
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I thought this tasted pretty good. I used a well packed cup of spinach and sauteed it lightly in the pan with a tsp of vegetable oil and a minced garlic clove and then poured the ingredients over it. I added a good pinch of salt but no pepper. Mine definitely was not thick looking like the picture. It was more like a French omelet. I will more likely make this again with some fresh spinach. TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Omelet in a Bag

Quick and easy breakfast with virtually no clean up.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States