Baby Guinness Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
Someone bought me my first one for my birthday a few days ago. I ordered 6 more! DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
It's a good idea but be sure not to add to much Irish Cream. You really only need to top it off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by thedailygourmet
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
So easy to make and easily converted to a blowjob shot by adding whipped cream :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thedailygourmet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Yum! I LOVE Kahlua and Bailey's (especially Bailey's!), so it's no surprise I liked the two paired together. :) My husband opened a bottled of Guinness to go with dinner. I love the way a stout looks when poured into a glass and REALLY wanted to take a sip... but didn't (I HATE beer). Other than needing to work on my "technique," this really hit the spot. I didn't get a nice "head" as I'd hoped, but this went down so smooth, I didn't care lol! Hard to believe, I don't own any shot glasses so I had to use a juice glass instead. I think that's why I didn't get the effect I was hoping for. Thanks for sharing your idea, William. This was really fun to try! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Photo by mistandfog
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
I'm not much of a drinker, but this was delicious and it looks cool, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Love, love love these! Used to drink them all the time (probably too much) when I lived in Stamford, CT. Now I'm in the Midwest and I have to teach bartenders how to make them! The secret to having the right look is to slowly pour the Bailey's over a spoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washingtonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
YUM! We made them with Cafe Patron XO (coffee flavored tequila) and Bailey's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I'm out there in the bartending world and the new "baby guinness" is a shot of Cafe Patron (coffee flavored tequila, delish) and a floater of Bailey's Irish Creme...try it, you'll like it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
One word "YUM"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bluheelr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sarah
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
I used Kahlua and Baileys. Looked just like a Guinness! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chaska, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Guinness Ice Cream

Stout beer-flavored ice cream with subtle smoky, chocolaty flavors.

Beef & Guinness Stew

Dark beer does delicious things to traditional beef stew.

Diana's Guinness® Chocolate Cake

An ultra dark, ultra rich chocolate cake with a luscious chocolate icing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States