Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Used this for a superbowl party (the colts colors) It was a hit. I ran out and it was not the only thing to drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This punch got alot of attention at the baby shower i was hosting. I followed the recipe eactly, doubling everything to accomodate my large punch bowl. It not only looks fantastic( i floated two rubber duckies in the punch) but tastes great too. You should be aware however that the punch does leave your guests with slightly blue mouths. My guests didnt mind but i suppose some people may not appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Dover, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenny
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
This punch is perfect when it comes to presentation. I am giving a four instead of a five because I altered the recipe according to other reviews; I used Typhoon Blue Hawaiian Punch and white grape juice instead of Kool-Aid and cranberry juice. I just eyeballed it as I poured the three drinks into the punch bowl. I liked the way the ice cream and ducks looked on top, but I wasn't crazy about drinking the melted ice cream (the punch itself tasted very good, though). I might try it with the sherbet some time, but it was great for our baby shower. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This punch was a success at the baby shower! I got a lot of compliments! tasted great, and was cute with the ducks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
This IS GREAT!!! The blue colour is totally cute! I used blue raspberry juice mix, but it was still GREAT! I will DEFINITELY make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nomstas

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
My BFF made this for my baby shower. It was very yummy and sooooooooooo cute (especially with the duckies floating on top)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoodeliciousCraig'sWife

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mcminnville, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
I used this for a sweet 16 part. It was blue water with ice cream iceburgs. Perfect for the winter wonderland party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meadow Brady

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alma, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristi
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This one of very few recipes that I found that I actually liked. It was easy and everyone commented on how good it was. Followed recipe exactly!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Downing, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Add a bottle of Champagne and 1/2 bottle of sprite for a great twist to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CDPAIGE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This punch was amazing I found the recipe and we made it for my baby shower over my christmas leave. We used blue berry koolade mix, omited the sugar, White cranberry-Peach, and i belive sprite I only put 4 scoops of ice cream beacuse I was afraid of it getting all goopy like others had complained about. I didnt even end up getting a real picture of it just my friend took one with the baby rubberduckies in her cup. The punch turned out just the frothey consistancy and flavor I wanted all my friends and relatives LOVED it. I like it so much that i actually keep a small thing of just lemon lime carbonated bevrage from my grocerie store and make mini baches formyself to snack on and It dosent give me heart burn which is amazing lol Thank you so much for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 61-70 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States