Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Make for a Hawaiian party, so it represented the ocean with white caps. Had to substitute Hawaiian blue punch for the berry blue packet. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Looked so cute on the table. Everyone enjoyed it. The bowl was empty at the end of the shower. Would serve again if giving a baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blazer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
I made this for a boy baby shower and it was very cute and very tasty! The only complaint is that the vanilla icecream makes a greasy film around the edge of the bowl that looks a little yucky. Otherwise, this tastes great and is a very cute idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gower, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
For those that said the ice cream separated and made it look gross -- use only good ice cream. Cheap ice cream/low fat ice cream has less cream. I've made this as is, 5 stars. I've also made this using hawaiin blue punch and sprite when I couldn't find blue koolaid. Very good both ways!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JohnnyCakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
A great tasting punch, easy to make and a real eye-catcher. I even added the rubber duckies, just like the photo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Rosemount, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tamdesire
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
It was easy to make and fun. Everyone loved it at the baby shower. Big hit. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tamdesire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hephzibah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
This was so easy and good! I will definately use it again. And I'm sure you can just use different colors of kool-aid to change the color of the punch! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
I made this for a festival this past summer, and it was an absolute hit!!! Although some were initally worried ice cream in punch, the people kept coming. Despite the several tables filled with sodas, waters, and other drinks, our punch table was the spot.The performers drank the entire first batch, and the second was gone within 45 minutes. Thank you so much for this fantastic recip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love this recipe. I threw my sister a Rubber Duckie themed baby shower and everyone loved this idea. Not only is it creative, but it really taste good. I did have to double the ingredients (thank god I buy two of everything, just in case), only because my punch bowl was big. Try it, you're ganna love it. Oh, and it's super easy to make. Pour...Mix...and Dollop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States