Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Perfect for the Nemo Babyshower I needed it for. It was delicious, people raved about it and it was perfect with a bath time nemo toy to set the scene.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
It was a hit!. If they could have licked the punch bowl they would have. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
My sister and I used this recipe for our sister in laws baby shower. Everyone loved it! We used individual packets of blue hawain punch and there wasn't a drop left at the end of the shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nurselele05
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
This was a hit. I did the modifications as others did but the ratios were not very clear if you used hawaiian punch. So I used half of a container of the hawaiian punch, 1 2L of Sprite, and about 1/4 of a container of white grape juice. About 9-10 scoops of pineapple sherbert. They drank it dry. I ended up making another bowl of punch. I would refer to this in the future for other gathering using other punches etc. I have to say i dont like hawaiian punch, I would never just buy it to drink regularly ... but this was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
This was the best punch I have ever had, loved the combination of favors. We made it with "Kool-Aid" Ice Blue Raspberry Lemonade flavor and had raspberry vodka on the side for guests who wanted that little extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
SUCH a cute idea! I made a similar punch to this for a girl baby shower and it was fantastic but like your idea of adding icecream! I'm going to try this punch out at a boy baby shower this weekend! Complete w/ duckies and all! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I love this recipei! It was delicious and it was such a cute idea, I had tons of compliments. I bought the rubber duck and rubber duck baby bath from my friends baby registry and served in that (cleaned of course) so both cute and a fun way to give a gift. Will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fremont, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Made this for my second grandsons baby shower (made it for the first one to). Both times it came out great. VERY EASY...takes about 2 minutes (someone else said it was complicated...huh?) Anyway, I couldn't find Hawaiian punch blue so I got one of the gallon jugs of flavored water (the cheap stuff) it was a berry blue. Put in the ice cream (which makes it look very pretty) 1/2 of the blue stuff, 1/2 bottle 7-up and was going to add the white grape juice I bought and found out I left it in my daughters 'frig...AHHHHHH!!! Well, we tasted it with just the 3 ingredients and found out it tasted fine just that way. This is a VERY easy recipe...can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
I used this recipe for my sister's baby shower. I couldn't find the White Cranberry juice so I changed the recipe. I used: a jug of Hawaiian Punch BerryBlue a 2 liter of Sprite vanilla ice cream This was very good and tasted excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
This punch was awesome and a huge hit at my baby shower! I did however use blue Hawaiian punch instead of the blue berry-flavored unsweetened drink mix, and all I could find for the juice was white cranberry-peach. It was all gone and people started asking for more! *HIGHLY RECOMMEND*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith Rickett

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sanford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States