Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
made this punch for a baby shower for a boy then made some changes and then made it again for a girl but instead used unsweetened raspberry mix and raspberry sherbert to make it a pink color and it worked just as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
This punch is awesome. I didn't change a thing. I even used the rubber ducky idea. I made this for my daughter's baby shower and it was a big hit! Just a note, the rubber duckies may not float well until the ice cream has melted down some. The thick froth made by the ice cream helps to hold them up. Make extra if you make this! I ran out because it was soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by krducharme
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I made this recipe for a friend's baby boy shower. I made the recipe without the ice cream as it was a work function and would have been too messy. I added ice to chill the punch down as well. The punch was very tasty and got raving reviews for the appearance. The rubber duckies really made the "look" complete. See attached photo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krducharme

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This was a hit as I knew it would be from the reviews. I used one gallon blue punch, 2L sprite and 1 bottle white grape juice. It would not all fit in the punch bowl at once so I used equal parts. Vanilla ice cream worked very well and The ducks were a bonus!!! Thank you for sharing this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Im not a big fan of punch, but i had someone make this for my baby shower and it was amazing! love it and will find a way to use it for other occasions for sure! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Great and fun recipe! I did modify things a bit because I couldn't find plain white cranberry juice, so I used white grape juice. Also, last minute I decided to halve the sugar amount to avoid adding too much so I only used about 1/2 a packet of powder mix & 1/2 cup of sugar. It turned out great! I can see where people may not like the ice cream because it can look clumpy after sitting awhile (at least an our), but it didn't affect the taste one bit. My 2-year old loved the floating duck for his birthday! Can't wait to try different colors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoJo
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Perfect for the Nemo Babyshower I needed it for. It was delicious, people raved about it and it was perfect with a bath time nemo toy to set the scene.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
It was a hit!. If they could have licked the punch bowl they would have. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
My sister and I used this recipe for our sister in laws baby shower. Everyone loved it! We used individual packets of blue hawain punch and there wasn't a drop left at the end of the shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States