BLT Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
This is a very good recipe. I made some changes to it. I used the packaged italian dressing and added some cucumbers. I also used mayo instead of the ranch dressing. It is so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Boring, boring, boring!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I made this for my family and they LOVED it!!! I did add extra ranch as I see many have. I also added fresh spinach and fresh parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Made this to try something new from my usual mac salad. I thought it would be delish, but I just didn't like the flavors. My family felt the same way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barefoot'n'cookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
loved this one - everyone in the family enjoyed it - we used red onion and added fresh spinach - it was fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This was so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J P M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasco, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Very easy and simple to make. Followed this recipe exactly. Every time I make this it's always gone. Tip- Taste better when it is cold for several hours before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DDS1050

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
This was good but the recipe calls for 2 tomatoes & I used 7 roma tomatoes. An entire onion was waay too much, I used less than 1/2 but I probably wont put any next time I make this, it tasted too much of onion. I made some ranch dip mix & used about 1 1/2 cups. The crumbling the bacon was a pain & I might use precooked bacon bits next time. I did the crumbling over each serving, the problem with that is everyone wants to eat the bacon, without the salad. I tried mixing some in a single serving & stuck it in the fridge over night, I dont see why the recipe doesn't just call for the bacon to be mixed in it. I also added cabbage, but I really want to try this with cucumbers & olive, no cabbage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnvrlnn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I cooked this for supper last night and we thought it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Loved it! Great flavor and salad stayed nice and creamy even after refrigeration. I add frozen peas just to give it a little extra something and used real bacon bits instead of frying up my own bacon and it tasted just fine. Definitely a keeper that I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dreamskape

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States