BBQ Pork for Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Didn't change a thing. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
So easy and absolutely fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Simple & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Hartline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
My family loved it! Kept reciepe how it orginially was and couldn't have gotten a better response! Empty plates and full bellies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I put my own lil spin on it, but this was GREAT. I used Boston Butt, seared it in a skillet on all sides before putting it in the slow cooker. I first cut up half a sweet yellow onion and a couple cloves of fresh garlic. Next time I'm using the whole onion because I mixed it in with the shredded meat and they were like bbq candy surprises when you bit into one on your sandwich. I also added a little bit of brown sugar and distilled white vinegar while it cooked. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pasadena, Texas, USA
Living In: Omaha, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Fantastic recipe. I make this at least once or twice per month for a quick meal during the week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
This recipe was so simple and the pork turned out really well. I made a pork sandwich for my son who is a chef and he loved it. His wife loved it too and she is a real picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
this is great and as easy as you can get for dinner. I did make a few additions but my rating is on the recipe as is, so simple and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Awesome! I used a 7 lb. Boston butt as a reviewer mentioned. Put in crock pot along with broth. Cooked on low over night. Shredded the next morning, and left in crock pot on low with a little broth while at church. Added two bottles Sticky Fingers sauce and popped in oven for 30 minutes. Made fabulous sandwiches! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNNESKITCHEN

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
I usually don't "review" recipes, but this one is awesome! It looked too simple to be good, but alas...My husband is super picky, and he loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scrappyautie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 2,405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Pork for Sandwiches

This tasty pork is great on your favorite bun. It’s simple to make, too.

Chef John's Pulled Pork BBQ

Turn pork shoulder into delicious shredded BBQ pork for sandwiches.

Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ

This pulled pork is so easy to make in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States