BBQ Glazed Homemade Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
These meatballs are great! They are really easy to make and come out looking great. My guy friends came over after school just to eat these with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Very good. Made these for my husband and his friend for the game which 2 lbs of meat and they ate them all. Baked the meat in the oven and then threw everything in the crockpot. That worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Great recipe! Always a family favorite whenever I make it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
These are GREAT! I usually make up a double/triple batch of these, bake what we need and freeze the rest. We have even skipped the BBQ sauce and used them in spaghetti sauce, WONDERFUL! My kids eat these up much better than meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salisbury, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Very easy to put together and very yummy! My three year old loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
This recipe is fantastic, you can make meatloaf with the same sauce and its delicious. I use sea-salt instead of regular salt though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesterfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
These were great meatballs! I will def use this recipe again. I used my own homemade bbq sauce, as I still had a jar left. I will try this bbq sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochelle, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
This was fantastic! I added a little bit of crushed pineapple and made extra sauce for serving. My family loved it. I took the advice from another user and made garlic potatoes with shredded sharp cheddar cheese on top and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
These turned out great. Even days later we are eating them and they are even yummier. For the party, I doubled the sauce and put the meatballs in a crockpot with the sauce. The guests had so many compliments on these. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acfrisz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: San Mateo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Yummie!! We used about half the amount of brown sugar and liquid smoke. This recipe rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Fastest Meatballs

Make delicious meatballs, the super-fast way!

Swedish Meatballs

Learn how to make Swedish meatballs for appetizers or as a main dish.

Swedish Meatballs I

See how to make easy, twice-baked Swedish meatballs in a creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States