BBQ Chicken Tortilla Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Simple and delicious. The kids loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by big daddy macs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I didn't have any cilantro, but I did add a few small slices of avocado. I made it in the toaster oven...heating up the tortilla for a few minutes before adding everything and baking the rest of the way. It turned out perfect and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Simple and delish! Was a great Saturday night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Made these using a homemade sugar free BBQ sauce and low carb tortillas... Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
So much better on a tortilla than a dough-y crust! I added diced pepperocini for extra kick and used Famous Dave's Sweet & Zesty bbq sauce. I can't wait for lunch tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Used flour tortillas, mozzarella cheese, cheddar cheese, and countryside bbq sauce. It was perfect. I will be making this again for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Well I totally had to cobble this together using what I had: jalapeno/cheddar wrap, chipotle BBQ sauce, and cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella ... but it was DELICIOUS! I baked mine for 7 minutes and wish I had left it in longer as it wasn't crispy on the bottom; but I simply folded and devoured it just the same. I was a little hesitant to put the cilantro on but am so glad I did. It gave just the right kick. Thank you so much for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I made this for my son as a quick lunch and he really liked it. I loved how super easy and quick it was. I had a deli rotisserie chicken and had everything else on had to make this. A simple but yummy meal that I would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bangor, Maine, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States