BBQ Chicken Tortilla Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Skipped the cilantro and Caramelized the onions first. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
BBQ Chicken Tortilla Pizza Haiku: "We weren't too thrilled. Earns stars for ease of making, but taste was so-so." Followed recipe exactly and these tortilla "pizzas" while super-easy to put together, but weren't outstanding b/c WW tortilla's don't tend to crisp on their own w/ all those ingredients on top, so we had to kinda scoop, half eat w/ forks. Maybe putting the same ingredients onto pizza crust or an English muffin; not sure, but it was fun to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Simple and delicious. The kids loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by big daddy macs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I didn't have any cilantro, but I did add a few small slices of avocado. I made it in the toaster oven...heating up the tortilla for a few minutes before adding everything and baking the rest of the way. It turned out perfect and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Simple and delish! Was a great Saturday night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Made these using a homemade sugar free BBQ sauce and low carb tortillas... Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
So much better on a tortilla than a dough-y crust! I added diced pepperocini for extra kick and used Famous Dave's Sweet & Zesty bbq sauce. I can't wait for lunch tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Used flour tortillas, mozzarella cheese, cheddar cheese, and countryside bbq sauce. It was perfect. I will be making this again for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Well I totally had to cobble this together using what I had: jalapeno/cheddar wrap, chipotle BBQ sauce, and cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella ... but it was DELICIOUS! I baked mine for 7 minutes and wish I had left it in longer as it wasn't crispy on the bottom; but I simply folded and devoured it just the same. I was a little hesitant to put the cilantro on but am so glad I did. It gave just the right kick. Thank you so much for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I made this for my son as a quick lunch and he really liked it. I loved how super easy and quick it was. I had a deli rotisserie chicken and had everything else on had to make this. A simple but yummy meal that I would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Tortilla Soup I

See how to make a quick, 5-star chicken soup that’s filling and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States