BBQ Chicken Tortilla Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Skipped the cilantro and Caramelized the onions first. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
BBQ Chicken Tortilla Pizza Haiku: "We weren't too thrilled. Earns stars for ease of making, but taste was so-so." Followed recipe exactly and these tortilla "pizzas" while super-easy to put together, but weren't outstanding b/c WW tortilla's don't tend to crisp on their own w/ all those ingredients on top, so we had to kinda scoop, half eat w/ forks. Maybe putting the same ingredients onto pizza crust or an English muffin; not sure, but it was fun to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Simple and delicious. The kids loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by big daddy macs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I didn't have any cilantro, but I did add a few small slices of avocado. I made it in the toaster oven...heating up the tortilla for a few minutes before adding everything and baking the rest of the way. It turned out perfect and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Simple and delish! Was a great Saturday night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Made these using a homemade sugar free BBQ sauce and low carb tortillas... Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
So much better on a tortilla than a dough-y crust! I added diced pepperocini for extra kick and used Famous Dave's Sweet & Zesty bbq sauce. I can't wait for lunch tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Used flour tortillas, mozzarella cheese, cheddar cheese, and countryside bbq sauce. It was perfect. I will be making this again for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Well I totally had to cobble this together using what I had: jalapeno/cheddar wrap, chipotle BBQ sauce, and cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella ... but it was DELICIOUS! I baked mine for 7 minutes and wish I had left it in longer as it wasn't crispy on the bottom; but I simply folded and devoured it just the same. I was a little hesitant to put the cilantro on but am so glad I did. It gave just the right kick. Thank you so much for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I made this for my son as a quick lunch and he really liked it. I loved how super easy and quick it was. I had a deli rotisserie chicken and had everything else on had to make this. A simple but yummy meal that I would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Tortilla Soup I

See how to make a quick, 5-star chicken soup that’s filling and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States