BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Used Sweet Baby Rays BBQ Sauce, not that great. Needs a sweeter BBQ sauce for kids...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Pretty good! I reallly liked the banana peppers on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonenberger0512

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
AMAZING! I boiled 2 chicken breasts with garlic cloves, salt, and water and then chopped it before I put it on top of the pizza. I can't believe how good this was because I normally don't like BBQ Chicken Pizza. I made this on a week night and will be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
This was so simple and awesome! I used the Pillsbury Pizza Crust and just put red onion and green pepper on it with the chicken. Also used Masterpiece BBQ sauce. I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Made with the "whole wheat pizza crust" and used BBQ sauce from "zesty slow cooker chicken BBQ"... Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I loved this recipe. It was so much fun to make and the smell was so good. I would suggest to use a thicker BBQ sauce if you could. My favorite BBQ sauce wasn't thick and it just didn't hold together like a thicker sauce would do. But anyways great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWalton
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
For my personal taste, I think the 1 c. of barbecue sauce and 2 c. of cheese was too much. However, I did like the addition of the pepperoncini peppers. There is another bbq pizza recipe on here that I like better. But this one is not bad, just needs tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Great recipe. I used pork instead of chicken because I had it on hand. Pizza turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I love BBQ chicken pizza! Always a hit in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
We loved this pizza, it was very easy to make and very good! I will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States