BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Made with the "whole wheat pizza crust" and used BBQ sauce from "zesty slow cooker chicken BBQ"... Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I loved this recipe. It was so much fun to make and the smell was so good. I would suggest to use a thicker BBQ sauce if you could. My favorite BBQ sauce wasn't thick and it just didn't hold together like a thicker sauce would do. But anyways great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWalton
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
For my personal taste, I think the 1 c. of barbecue sauce and 2 c. of cheese was too much. However, I did like the addition of the pepperoncini peppers. There is another bbq pizza recipe on here that I like better. But this one is not bad, just needs tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Great recipe. I used pork instead of chicken because I had it on hand. Pizza turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I love BBQ chicken pizza! Always a hit in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
We loved this pizza, it was very easy to make and very good! I will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
This was really tasty and a lot less sodium than the frozen variety. Best part is you can definately make changes to suit your particular tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmama307

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Very good. Only thing I did different was to add fresh sliced mushrooms and didn't put on peppers. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ririe, Idaho, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Was Very good... I added a jar of creamy alfredo sauce as the base and also added olives and bacon. Very good! Kids loved it and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Absolutely AWESOME pizza recipe. I hadn't ever tried a BBQ pizza..and my picky husband wrinkled his nose...but we were BOTH blown away! Delicious flavor combos, everything on the pizza adds something really nice and it all blends perfectly with a flavor and nice heat that dance on your tongue and leave you wishing you'd made two! Very good balance of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchengal

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 71-80 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States