BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
If your near a Trader Joe's, buy the pizza dough. Easy to make and super fresh. We bought garlic pizza dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
used precooked chicken, homemade crust, subbed yellow and red bell peppers for the onion, and didnt use the full 2 cups cheese. i love cilantro so added more, and added some chopped bacon that needed to be used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Nebraska City, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Good idea for a pizza. Love the combo. I used jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Photo by Dalinda
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
loved it ! it was easy and the results were famblouse. quite fast too . so it basically depends of ur bbq sauce taste it before using it if you can imagine your self eating on a pizza crust then do it . i added salt to taste, 2 tbs of Parmesan cheese to sauce and chucnks of fresh tomatoes without squeezing the juices out . a sprinkled origami on the cheese . finally mixed quarter of the sauce 's cup with the toppings before adding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dalinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
We liked this pizza, but I think the crust is what was "off" for us. Going to try it again with a different crust. I used a BBQ from this site "Grandpa Crott's" on this and it gave it great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Photo by Proudmama
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Excellent pizza and I bet it would've been even better if I would've remembered the onion! With the baby I got distracted and forgot and so the next time I will remember.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Proudmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bonners Ferry, Idaho, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Fabulous! Used Kraft Sweet & Spicy Chipotle BBQ Sauce and boneless skinless chicken thighs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diva Nay
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
My daughter and I loved this. I put it on a boboli pizza crust, and used green peppers instead of pepperoncini peppers. I would definitely make this again. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diva Nay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Use grilled chicken, cooked crumbled bacon, green onions, Sweet Baby Rays honey BBQ sauce, cheddar & Monterey Jack. Any pepper & the cilantro overpowers the rest of the ingredients. I drizzle mine thinly with ranch dressing. Great the way it is, this is just a preference & another option, ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Marlton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
This pizza is sooooo good!!!We've had a frozen bbq pizza once(was a special from our supermarket) and we've been dreaming about finding it again ever since!This pizza didn't only taste as delicious but we can make it any time we want to!Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Heraklion, Crete, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States