BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I love BBQ chicken pizza! Always a hit in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
We loved this pizza, it was very easy to make and very good! I will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
This was really tasty and a lot less sodium than the frozen variety. Best part is you can definately make changes to suit your particular tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erinn Danna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Very good. Only thing I did different was to add fresh sliced mushrooms and didn't put on peppers. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ririe, Idaho, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Was Very good... I added a jar of creamy alfredo sauce as the base and also added olives and bacon. Very good! Kids loved it and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Absolutely AWESOME pizza recipe. I hadn't ever tried a BBQ pizza..and my picky husband wrinkled his nose...but we were BOTH blown away! Delicious flavor combos, everything on the pizza adds something really nice and it all blends perfectly with a flavor and nice heat that dance on your tongue and leave you wishing you'd made two! Very good balance of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchengal

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Excellent! I thought the onions would over power the pizza but it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Nuevo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
So good. A delightful blend of flavors. I just Jay's Signature Pizza Crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
This was AMAZING. I cut out the peppers and cilantro, and I added fresh garlic to the homemade crust (I used the pizza crust recipe from the Joy of Cooking). Definately a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. A big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States