BBQ Chicken Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This was awesome! I used a boboli crust and added some cilantro, and just pre cooked the chicken with some olive oil, salt, pepper, and garlic. Not sure if I followed the measurements exactly, I just put on the amounts that looked to me, and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassielynnee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Made this last night.... we have never had BBQ pizza before so i was a lil nervous to see if my family would enjoy it. Lets just say there was none left! I will def add this to my favorites. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jay Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
This was awesome. So simple and so delicious, Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Fairly good. Pretty straight forward. I don't think I used quite a cup of cheese and paid for it. My pizza fell apart too easily and I think more cheese would have been the glue it needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Like many others, I couldn't believe that such a simple recipe would turn out so great. Just by starting with a simple layer of barbeque sauce, then a mix of fried green and red pepper with onion, bits of grilled chicken and a final layer of cheese, I got one of the best homemade pizzas ever. For sure I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
WOW! This is amazing. I, too, was skeptical thinking it would be bland, but it was awesome! I made my own crust using a cheap Jiffy mix, honey bbq sauce and a mixture of monterey jack/cheddar shredded cheese. Everyone loved it and I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
A quick easy dinner! My husband looked at me weird when I told him what was for dinner - but after tasting it, let's just say there were no left overs. Even my toddler loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
had some leftover chicken..chopped it up next day and easy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
This is a quick meal go to for us, I pick up the ingredients from our store's salad bar and can have it ready in 12 minutes! I've taken it to dinner club with rave reviews and only a little shame that I have to invest any time into it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
This is super easy and my family really likes it. I definitely recommend it for a busy night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by free_by_grace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Webb City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States