BBQ Chicken Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This was great! I used homemade crust and homemade BBQ sauce with mozzarella instead of monterey jack (don't have that in Germany). Also, I sauteed the onions and peppers for a few minutes in the same pan I cooked the chicken in. It was great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
This recipe was so simple and turned out delicious! (KC Masterpiece BBQ sauce on this pizza is divine.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
It was pretty good, I did add blue cheese to one of the pizzas I made, just to experiment a little and it tasted really good I didn't really have any peppers but I was adding spinach and arugula to a couple of the pizzas and they turned out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
So much better with smoked gouda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan McCormick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
great recipe!! We used pillsbury pizza crust. My family loved it! No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Really tasty. I used a pillsbury crust as I don't like the ready made as well. Mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Stam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Delicious and easy. I used left over chicken and Pillsbury pizza crust. I sauteed the peppers and onions with olive oil spray before I put on the pizza. I also used 2 cups of cheese and about 1 1/2 cups of BBQ sauce. Wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyf4

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Fast, tasty, and easy. You really can't beat it. Go ahead and try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Very good! Will definately make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
BBQ chicken pizza is great. I would add that it's even better if you saute your onion & peppers ahead of time to get that carmelized taste. I make a version of this recipe with store bought whole BBQ chicken and also I put my chicken in BBQ sauce (Sweet Baby Rays is great ) and warm as this permeats chicken with sauce, even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States