BBQ Chicken Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
Yep! Its good & easy. I cooked a chiken breast on my George Forman grill & cut it up for the pizza. I also added cillantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I used a Pillsbury crust and Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce. I also added some cilantro. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Quick & tasty! Used store bought fresh pizza dough... while pre-baking the dough for ten minutes, I grilled the onions, peppers, and chicken. Ended up doubling the chicken and halving the bbq sauce. Assembled the toppings and sprinkled with cheddar jack and baked for another ten minutes... yum-o!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
A very good pizza recipe. I made as directed, only I made the Bread Machine Pizza Dough from this site as opposed to using a pre-baked crust (so it needed to be in the oven about 24 minutes). I have made a similar recipe which uses some smoked gouda and mozzarella cheese, so will try that combination the next time, as there was something missing in the flavour. It's definitely worth trying again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb A.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
I made this last week and my husband & I LOVED it. The only thing I adapted was that I used the packaged Martha White pizza crust. It was easy to mix up and bake. I am not a big fan of Boboli type crusts. Also, I used Jack Daniels original BBQ sauce along with cheddar cheese, not Monterey. This recipe is amazing. Thank you!!! I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
Quick and Easy recipe that's what I like. I used leftover bbq chicken breasts from another dinner, really good and husband like it too! Will make again thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
My girlfriend and I have already made this recipe twice in just two weeks. I admit that when I first looked at the ingredients list I thought it would be pretty plain and not very tasty. After making it, it's terrific. I used a Jack Daniel's brand BBQ sauce and it really tasted great. Simple to make, but I'm sure we'll be making this regularly going forward!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Pretty tasty and so easy to make! I used a Boboli pre-baked crust (thin), a rotisserie chicken, and a honey barbeque sauce because I like it on the sweet side. If you don't, go with a regular or mesquite. I sauteed the veggies for about 2 minutes to soften them up a bit. I also added some chopped green onions and fresh basil. The result was a very pretty pizza that tasted great! Thanks for the super easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by calizen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Very good,.. can't go wrong with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States