BBQ Chicken Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
It was pretty good, I did add blue cheese to one of the pizzas I made, just to experiment a little and it tasted really good I didn't really have any peppers but I was adding spinach and arugula to a couple of the pizzas and they turned out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
So much better with smoked gouda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan McCormick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
great recipe!! We used pillsbury pizza crust. My family loved it! No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Really tasty. I used a pillsbury crust as I don't like the ready made as well. Mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Stam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Delicious and easy. I used left over chicken and Pillsbury pizza crust. I sauteed the peppers and onions with olive oil spray before I put on the pizza. I also used 2 cups of cheese and about 1 1/2 cups of BBQ sauce. Wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyf4

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Fast, tasty, and easy. You really can't beat it. Go ahead and try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Very good! Will definately make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
BBQ chicken pizza is great. I would add that it's even better if you saute your onion & peppers ahead of time to get that carmelized taste. I make a version of this recipe with store bought whole BBQ chicken and also I put my chicken in BBQ sauce (Sweet Baby Rays is great ) and warm as this permeats chicken with sauce, even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
This was a great Pizza! I bought a dough from a local pizza parlor instead of making my own due to time restraints and it was delicious! Loved the blend of the BBQ sauce, red onion, and MJ cheese! I am definitely adding this to my collection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This was an excellent recipe. I tried it two weeks ago and thought it was good but a little to much bbq. And I made it again last night except instead of putting the bbq sauce down then the chicken. I shredded the chicken and mixed the bbq sauce in with it till I got a consistency I thought would be good...thank you very much for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States