BAKER'S Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chunk Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
Love'm!!! I use 1/2 choc chunks & 1/2 peanut butter chips. Otherwise, I do not alter the recipe - it doesn't need it... YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
This recipe has all of my favorite cookie flavors in one cookie. I make this cookie recipe most frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
These are great. I used nuts, white and dark chocolate chips but otherwise didn't change the recipe at all. The dough seemed a bit wet prior to baking, but they turned out fluffy. Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Pretty good cookies. Can't decide whether you want chocolate chip, peanut butter cookies, or oatmeal you can have all three in one. And, they stayed pretty soft the next day. Everyone who tried them seemed to like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
Awesome! I used whole wheat flour for oats but otherwise made as is, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by the4taals

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
I made these to take to work. They were one of the first things devoured. Several people couldn't stop eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
Delish! Love how they come out soft and chewey. Substituted half cup of natural applesauce for the butter to cut down on calories, fat, etc. Came out great. Kids and hubby ate them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
These are scrumptious!! I filled a 1 c. measuring cup halfway with milk chocolate chips and then the rest of the way with semi-sweet and pb chips. They are so tender and delicious -- no one single flavor overpowers. A rounded tablespoon of dough makes a perfect cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
I had a ton of oat meal left from making granola so I decided to look for an oatmeal cookie that was different from the usual raisin variety. This fit the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luckymom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kennebunk, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Momof3girls
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
good recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof3girls

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 21-30 (of 265) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States