BAKER'S Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chunk Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
Wow is all i can say about these! I used chocolate chips instead of the Baker's chocolate and they still turned out great!!! Will be making these again and again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
quite possibly the best cookie ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MollyJean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
I'm getting closer and closer to the best cookie ever. This one was one of the best I have ever made. My only problem was my choice of chocolate. I used some strange premium chocolate I found at the grocery store. I think it was dark instead of semi-sweet. I love dark chocolate but NOT in this recipe. If I had left out the chocolate I really think they would have been perfect. Excellent flavor; excellent texture, and so pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hermitage, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
these have become my husband's favourite cookies!!! I use almond butter instead of peanut butter and i use chocolate chips. These are too die for!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Oakdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2010
These went quickly. Next time, maybe I'd try to substitute some applesauce for fat, and can pass them off as a health food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valery K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murrysville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I want something yummy, but also want to try and make it a little healthier if I can, so I used a white whole wheat flour and cut down the white sugar amount by half and they were delicious! I also used bittersweet, dark choc. chips instead of the semi-sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GINNY671

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Amazing cookies just as is. I skipped the chocolate, still fantastic. Perfect cookie consistency!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Chewy, dense, used choc chips instead of chunks. Hubby loved them, easy to put together and bake up quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 265) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States