Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Full flavored and a good side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C Schnitker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Nothing exceptional but it's certainly an easy and tasty side dish. Made this exactly as written and it was a hit with my family. They even requested it for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CraftyPancakes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Lake Arrowhead, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
My first time contributing a holiday dish was a success thanks to this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I use this recipe all the time for Thanksgiving or even a potluck. We actually brought this to a friend's house tonight as a side for their ham dinner. I follow this same recipe but always add 1/2 tsp. of dill and a 1/2 cup of shredded cheddar or cheddar jack. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bookwrm63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I baked mine in a greased 9 x 13 glass pan, so it took less time....everyone LOVES this!!!!! AND SO EASY!!! A good one for kids to help with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jana Gunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I doubled this and baked it for a bit longer in a 9x13. I wasn't crazy about it, but my husband thought it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
My daughter has me make this every year for Thanksgiving. It's a big hit. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Love2C00k

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I love this recipe! Ive been making it for about 20 years! But I stir in some slices of Swiss cheese, and then lay some slices of cheese on the top and bake. Its so good! This recipe is always requested for special meals, like birthdays, Thanksgiving, Easter, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Chamberlin Hayes
Home Town: Brookville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Luthersburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So easy. Everyone LOVES this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Heaven on earth! Or should I say heaven in a casserole. Made for a large crowd and it was one of the first dishes to go. I don't really need another excuse to make this again. I could eat this all by itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States