Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
This is a wonderful pasta salad! I made it for a graduation barbeque for my granddaughter. It was truly a hit! Tastes like antipasto in a salad! Used sliced string cheese instead of provolone (because that's what I had) and diced red pepper instead of pimento. Also used fat free Italian dressing. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I liked this pasta salad, but didn't love it. The pepperoni was overkill, and I ended up removing them after the first serving, as they took away from the dish, rather than adding to it. The remaining pasta salad tasted just fine, but it wasn't extraordinary. I probably wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Not happy with how meats stick together but, overall, flavor was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Always get requests for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Huntertown, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I followed the recipe to the T and took this to a potluck today. I came home with leftovers. I thought it tasted great but people loved a buffalo chicken cheese dip more....lol. I will make this again for another potluck to try my luck. I think it is a delicious pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I changed the dressing a used creamy Italian instead of zesty Italian and I used the whole bottle instead of half. It was delicious and is now my go to pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA
Living In: Avondale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Oye. Very meh. Had it a 20 times from deli's and this version is more money & more work. Sorry, not worth making again. Very bland & not much flavor. Just expensive to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Simple, versatile, delicious. Will definitely add this into our dinner rotation. My 9 year old had 3rds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This is a great, easy salad to make! If you do not have Italian dressing on hand, you can always substitute it with Ranch dressing! Either way...it's good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keanu
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I skipped the Pimentos and added pepperoncinis. It tastes just like an Italian BMT from subway. Makes a great lunch that is easy to take with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States