Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I changed the dressing a used creamy Italian instead of zesty Italian and I used the whole bottle instead of half. It was delicious and is now my go to pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA
Living In: Avondale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Oye. Very meh. Had it a 20 times from deli's and this version is more money & more work. Sorry, not worth making again. Very bland & not much flavor. Just expensive to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Simple, versatile, delicious. Will definitely add this into our dinner rotation. My 9 year old had 3rds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This is a great, easy salad to make! If you do not have Italian dressing on hand, you can always substitute it with Ranch dressing! Either way...it's good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keanu
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I skipped the Pimentos and added pepperoncinis. It tastes just like an Italian BMT from subway. Makes a great lunch that is easy to take with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This recipe relies heavily on the type of Italian dressing you select. I make my own oil, vinegar, salt, pepper and a pinch of sugar. I make my dressing ahead of time and add until the salad is coated to my desired consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrjcbk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Amazingly simple and that's what makes it perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Easy to make and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SandraDee
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I loved it! I did make a few changes.. I used Colby & Monterrey Jack cheese instead of provolone.. I added in carrots and cucumbers .. I omitted the olives just because not everyone in my home likes olives.. It's a must-have for BBQs.. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandraDee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
As a huge pasta fan, I loved this salad, but it made a huge amount. Unless I'm feeding a large crowd I'll probably half the recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 254) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States