Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Great recipe. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
I will definitely make this again! Absolutely delicious! Very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
Really good recipe. I used mini pepperoni and left out the cheese and it was still awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
I did not care for this at all. It was bland, and seemed to be missing a key ingredient, but I can't put my finger on what. My guests enjoyed this much more than I did, but I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HomeschoolMom78

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
i made this for a large Fourth of July BBQ and I made a huge batch...there was none left! It was delicious and I used peppercini's rather than green peppers...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Graceful585

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
i followed other reviewers suggestions - used 16oz of robust italian - 8oz on pasta after boiling it then refrigerate - add the 2nd half before serving - replaced green pepper with pepperonchinis. everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LO

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
WOW!! This is amazing. This is definitely a good summer meal. I used tri-color pasta, omitted the green pepper, added some small peperoncinis, mild banana pepper rings and topped with shredded parmesan cheese. My favorite italian dressing is Ken's Steakhouse Lite Northern Italian dressing with basil and romano. It's wonderful with no sour tang to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caryl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
Love this recipe! Sometimes I make it with cheese tortellini instead of the spirals and leave the provolone out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rebecca1810

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA
Living In: Niles, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
Very good salad...everyone loved it. I added more veges, and used less meat, but that's the great thing about these kinds of salads. You can alter to suit your own tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
This is the pasta salad that I have been making for nearly twenty years. The only difference in this recipe and mine is that my recipe calls for finely diced red onion, and 1 drained jar of pimento-stuffed green olives, along with the sliced black olives (no pimentos necessary if you use the stuffed green olives). I use Good Season's Zesty Italian dressing that I make myself and jazz up with two pressed cloves of garlic. This salad is a meal in itself and my family and friends frequently ask me to make it. I hope you try it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 254) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States