Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I make this all the time, so easy, and you can vary to taste. Never a leftover. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Easy recipe but a little dry would add more dressing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Very good! Expensive, but it makes an ample amount of food. I didn't add any pimentos because my grocery store didn't have any :(. This recipe was begging for Pepperoncini peppers if you are into that sort of thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Good flavors. You do need more dressing than it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I'm a little late in reviewing this but I made this in July for 20 people at work. Everyone loved it! It is Dec. and they are still talking about how awesome it was. I'm sure I will be making it again for them. I did use robust italian dressing. Poured half of the dressing over the salad at home and when it was time to eat added the rest of the dressing. And I did use more dressing than the recipe calls for. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tifton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Awesome pasta recipe. I made this pasta for my big family get together on Sunday and they all love it. They all want to take some home, my family pay more attention to the pasta salad than to anything else I made, =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I've got no complaints! It's the same pasta salad style I've been making for years and so have my Italian Aunts and cousins from Boston. Seeing this made me want to make it again. The only thing different is that I had to use slices of Provolone and salami, no pimento, and I used Wishbones new MEDITERRANEAN ITALIAN. I also added a pinch of sugar. It's just enough but not too much. Sometimes I do a mix of yellow and green peppers but this time it was just green. This time I also had to use the very small garden tomatoes, deseeding some of them though, and cutting into small chunks. Might toss in some fresh basil next time. THANKS FOR SHARING this simple yet SO YUMMY and fast meal made for lunch on the go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buckinfun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Strafford, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Mount Olive, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
I made this for a family reunion in August and it was raved over! Very colorful and tasty and it makes enough to feed a LARGE crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellevue, Washington, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Good, but not amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissed3894

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandstone, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Ormond Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
I had to bring a pasta salad for a 4th of July bbq and since I don't like the traditional creamy variety I was happy to find this one. I left out the cheese for the lactose intolerant family members and the black olives because some of my family dislike them. Even without those it was a great tasty salad and I got lots of complements on it. It made a TON! I had lots of leftovers and it was even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States