Awesome Honey Pecan Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2000
Don't taste the sauce straight from the pan- it gets REALLY hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2000
Really good recipe...sauce turned out a bit too sticky, but everybody loved em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2000
Very delicious and lovely to look at. This was a major hit with my family! LWitte
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2000
My family loved this recipe. They asked, "Can you make this again."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2000
Awesome is definately the word that describes this recipe!! It is so easy to make, especially if you are in a hurry. And it tastes delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2000
Very tasty and easy to make! A hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2000
It takes about as much time as cooking macaroni & cheese! My husband doesn't even like pecans, but he loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
It's missing something. I think the pork needs more seasoning before the sauce. Nice change, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsie Price

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Apopka, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
This recipe was really simple to make, but tasted as if I slaved over a hot stove for hours. My husband couldn't wait to dig in, just by the smell and appearance. We both enjoyed the dish and would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SBDOODLE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2000
Was very good, but a bit plain. A great change though. I would recommned not getting brazen like I did, and adding some of the honey-pecan sauce to the sweet potatoes, if you are going to make them. I loved this extra sweetness, but my fiance said the sweetened sweet potatos were a bit too much.. If you have a sweet tooth, this makes the sweet-potatoes taste like a sweet potato pie.. yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 580) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Famous Pork Chops

Make these delicious baked pork chops for an impressive dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States