Awesome Ham Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I use this site for recipes all the time, and never rate any of them... but I HAD to rate this ham pasta salad. I made it EXACTLY as the recipe states, and is is FANTASTIC! I will never make another type!! Thanks so much for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delta, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I needed a quick, easy recipe which didn't require a trip to the store for a last minute Thanksgiving side- it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariko Kerns-Chaviano

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
My kids and I loved this pasta salad. I made a few changes. I used Barilla Piccolini Mini Farfalle with Tomatoes and Carrots pasta. I substituted a few items since I was using what I had on hand. I used a sweet onion, sweet pickle relish and chicken bouillon granules in place of a few items. I omitted the tomatoes, salt, and garlic. Definitely a keeper recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This was ok. I followed the directions exactly and there was entirely too much red onion for my taste. It was not a hit at our employee lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Just didn't care too much for the mix of flavors in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
One word- AMAZING!! I've shared this with friends and they all agree its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
9-22-11: This was good the same day. Might be even better after a day of refrigeration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
Its just as good as everyone says ! I have been searching for ever for a really good pasta salad recipe, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH ABOUT THIS FABULOUS SALAD. EVERYONE WHO TASTES IT, TRIES TO FIGURE OUT WHAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE TO GIVE IT THAT UNIQUE FLAVOUR. IT IS DEFINETLY A MUST TRY. 5 STARS+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Oh man! This is delicious! I needed to use up food instead of heading to the store on a Sunday afternoon, so I grabbed a chunk of leftover Easter ham from the feezer and started searching this site for a way to use it. (Easter ham recipe, btw, also from this site, look for maple glazed ham, really good!) Since I needed this to be a "main" meal I added xtra veggies; 2 c brocc, 1 c cauli, 1 c shredded carrot and only 1/3 of the 2 peppers since I'm not fond of those, no tomato since that's not a fave of my husband. I halved the salt and also the beef granules because all I had was soup base which tends to be stronger anyway. Used the relish instead of going out to buy pickles and taste tested it before tossing it in the frig....if it taste this good NOW, I can't WAIT to eat dinner! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States