Awesome Broccoli-Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
I put some harvarti cheese on top before baking. Turned out delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I did change a couple of things based on the reviews. I put half mayo and half sourcream in place of mayo. I added a 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder. It was yummy and I would definately make it again. You could use cauliflower as well or mix the two. I cooked it an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAmy1033

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cody, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
this is really good. I love it the onions give it a good flavir thanks:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
I plan on making this this week....but i will be adding shredded chicken to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIKEANDTERASHAW

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Big hit with the wife! Very easy to make. Took the recommendations and used half mayo half sour cream. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Didn't change a thing. Made this for Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone raved about how great it tasted. Will become one of my staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Wilson Groves

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pelham, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Danville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Good but better with some modifications. We used fresh broccoli, used a can of Cream of Chicken and a can of Cream of Mushroom. We swapped cheez whiz for the mayo and added shredded green chili's, sharp cheddar and some garlic herb feta mixed in the last 20 minutes. For seasoning, try some garlic powder (no salt) and a touch of Old Bay and pepper for seasoning. The recipe was a little runny so for the last 20 minutes we blended in seasoned stuffing cubes. For the last 5 minutes we added french fried onions on top. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made this for our New Year's Day dinner and it was great! More than I expected!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Forshey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Good, old fashioned casserole that everyone loves. I added crumbled butter crackers on top and think it would super with rice too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Delicious! Perfect side for tonight's Christmas dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Burke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 268) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States