Awesome Broccoli-Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This was very good! I liked the idea that others had of adding crumbled Ritz crackers on the top. It gave it a good crunch. I didn't have cream of mushroom soup so used cream of celery. I think it worked well. Great recipe for a party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
This is missing something, and I did not like it with an egg. next time with add some crushed potato chips onto for some crunch, no egg, and maybe some seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmarie617

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sterling, Virginia, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
We love this casserole!!!!! It is so easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
I love this dish and fixed it for Thanksgiving. I was honored when my aunt who cooks 99% of the dinner, asked me for the recipe. I do season the broccoli itself to avoid the dish from being bland. I use garlic powder, onion powder, and accent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
All I tasted was warm mayo and broccoli...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
So simple, yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ru Lightcap

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridley, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Millsboro, Delaware, USA
Photo by Lauren
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
Exceptional! I followed the recipe to a T except that I did not add onions, I am not an onion fan :P Turned out great! I baked for 45 minutes and all seemed to be well cooked and the cheese was melted perfectly! I will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Very good, but I can't give this 5 stars because of the texture of the sauce when it's cooked. It's kind of curd-ly... we'd really prefer a nice smooth cheese sauce. Tastes good though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Hartline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
This is delicious. I used fresh steamed broccoli instead of frozen and baked it for about 25 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carolinagirl26
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
This was fantastic!!!! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carolinagirl26

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States