Awesome Broccoli-Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Made this dish and it was pretty good. I used chopped broccoli and florets too. Dish was creamy and cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Is now a staple in our menu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellaroonie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Pretty good....added some frozen corn to the mix to stretch it a bit. Also added crushed whole wheat ritz crackers to the top. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I have found my permanent, go-to BC Casserole recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Loved it! The kids even ate it! WHAT?! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I made this for Thanksgiving, and everyone loved it. It's a keeper - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Kester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lamont, Iowa, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
really really good. I added a sleeve of crushed ritz crackers mixed with 1/2 cup metled butter to the top. Baked uncovered for an hour...got tons of rave reviews at the Christmas table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ladera Ranch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I have made this numerous times and it is always delicious. I use fresh broccoli instead of frozen (typically 2 pounds) and use about 1/2 the amount of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLY1HUGHES

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I made this for my family they loved it I added stove top stuffing on top before baking The next time I baked it without the stove top They didnt like it as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
do NOT use anything BUT real mayo for this recipe. I used Kraft Miracle Whip and it turned out way too sweet... almost inedibly sweet. I would also suggest using fresh brocoli instead of frozen - it just doesn't taste the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States