Awesome Apple Martinis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2004
I made a big bowl of this for a party. It was both strong and sweet, even after adding a little extra juice. A great combination :) Everyone asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
Yes, they are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Hanover, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2003
This is so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2003
I used the Absolut Citron as the previous reviewer suggested and the Appletini came out just like at the local martini bar. Very sweet and yummy. Good porportion of alcohol and juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2004
What a wonderful and easy recipe. A new favorite. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sylvania, Georgia, USA
Living In: Newington, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2005
What an easy recipe! I reduced the apple juice to half because I found it to be too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2005
This is my new favorite drink. I added Chambord to the bottom of the glass and it made it look fancy. I highly recommend this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2005
I tried this recipe with equal parts of Smirnoff Green Apple Vodka, DeKuyper Sour Apple Pucker Schnapps and Apple Juice. FANTASTIC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gigi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2005
We just served these at a party tonight and they were a hit. They were easy to make and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teapartea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2006
Yummy. I used the sour apple pucker schnapps as suggested by one reviewer and the citron vodka. It tasted a little like a liquid green apple jolly rancher!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisajayne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ferndale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grandma's Apple Pie 'Ala Mode' Moonshine

Make your own ’shine! It tastes remarkably like apple pie.

Fall Apple Pumpkin Shandy

A combination of pumpkin ale and apple cider in one delicious drink.

Apple Pie Muffins

Watch how to bake a batch of apple muffins for breakfast or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States