Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by Huntress
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
SOOO DELICIOUS!!! Made these yesterday for my daughter's theater group and also shared some extras with the neighbors...everyone wanted the recipe! Who knew that some pudding in the mix would add so much flavor and fluffiness! This will forever be my "go-to" recipe for choc-chip cookies. I also made some nut-free and didn't miss the nuts at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
These were the best cookies I've ever made! To cool the cookies further, put them in the refriderator for a few hours! Oh my gosh, they are so thick and chewy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by willfisherii
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Phenomenal! oooey, gooey, rich and chewy! Followed the recipe exactly except I used 1 cup semi sweet chocolate chips, 3/4 chip white chocolate chips, and 3/4 cup chocolate chunks. cooked in 3 batches between 10 1/2- 11 minutes each. Perfect! Edges Brown and center cooked yet soft. The pudding is a great touch. Will try next time with a different flavor pudding. My wife says best cookies she's ever had! 2 year old says 2 very chocolatey thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
All my family could say was OMG!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Terrible!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Made these cookies with this recipe for Christmas holiday, and boy I could not get the cookies away from my husband. He loved them so much that I had to make two more patches for him. Out of all those patches, I think I only had three and the kids (three kids) only had two each. This recipe is so awesome and is surely one to past down in the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Wonderful, this is how a homemade chocolate chip cookie should taste like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber M. Torres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
My husband loved them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Amazing! I switched it to Metric and for 20 serving. The original recipe was just too much. Made the perfect amount and boy are they moist! The pudding mix has got to be the magic ingredient. Absolutely loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
OMGosh these cookies are delicious! I even over cooked mine ( which I tend to do with cookies ) and they were still soft!! I halfed the recipe ( because my boyfriend doesn't eart sweets) and refrigerated some of them, heating them in the microwave when I was ready to eat them and they were still amazing!!! I read a few of the negative reviews after I made these myself and was glad I didn't read them before I made and tasted these. Better then any store bought cookie I've had and they are fool proof against my over cooking. Thank you Debbi !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 7,796) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States