Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Andy Cookie
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is like my sixth time making these cookies. And they always turn out PERFECT!! My family and I love them soooooo much. Very soft and chewy and they go great with nice glass of cold milk! I've made many cookie recipes before, but when I tried these, I never looked for another recipe again! Like I said these cookies always turn out perfect and the satisfaction of loved ones is guaranteed with these cookies. Are you tired of looking for the best chocolate chip cookie recipe ever? Do you want to stop searching for the perfect cookies? Then nows the time to get up and try this amazing easy recipe because once you try one, you'll never use another recipe again!! I think everyone should try these because they are definitely worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
My son wants to try this recipe, but he also wants to use the cookies for ice cream sandwiches. Will the cookie withstand an ice cream sandwich?? Was not sure how to ask anyone that has tried it?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buzzy75

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Burlington, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
it is the BEST cookie recipe for a cookie cooker if you want to make cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bruin
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Fantastic as is!! Change to your liking; I use an extra teaspoon of vanilla, french vanilla pudding mix, and increase brown sugar to 1 2/3cup (only 1/3c of white)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I really liked them. They taste great when they are fresh from the oven. (Even the batter is yummy)I didn't have enough chocolate chips, but they still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KatheryneG
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
absolutely perfect! I bake cookies every week - none better than this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy O

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This is a great recipe. Just for fun, I split the chocolate chips and added butterscotch chips. If you like butterscotch, this will take it up a level in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
loved by everyone i made this for. definitely the best chocolate chip cookies i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cara Weatherford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Everyone loved them! Made them for a graduation party.. The kids were eating them before I could get them to the table.. Not a single one left to enjoy after the party! I have made these several times since so I can enjoy them myself :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 7,601) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States