Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by willfisherii
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Phenomenal! oooey, gooey, rich and chewy! Followed the recipe exactly except I used 1 cup semi sweet chocolate chips, 3/4 chip white chocolate chips, and 3/4 cup chocolate chunks. cooked in 3 batches between 10 1/2- 11 minutes each. Perfect! Edges Brown and center cooked yet soft. The pudding is a great touch. Will try next time with a different flavor pudding. My wife says best cookies she's ever had! 2 year old says 2 very chocolatey thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
All my family could say was OMG!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Terrible!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Made these cookies with this recipe for Christmas holiday, and boy I could not get the cookies away from my husband. He loved them so much that I had to make two more patches for him. Out of all those patches, I think I only had three and the kids (three kids) only had two each. This recipe is so awesome and is surely one to past down in the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Wonderful, this is how a homemade chocolate chip cookie should taste like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber M. Torres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
My husband loved them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Amazing! I switched it to Metric and for 20 serving. The original recipe was just too much. Made the perfect amount and boy are they moist! The pudding mix has got to be the magic ingredient. Absolutely loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
OMGosh these cookies are delicious! I even over cooked mine ( which I tend to do with cookies ) and they were still soft!! I halfed the recipe ( because my boyfriend doesn't eart sweets) and refrigerated some of them, heating them in the microwave when I was ready to eat them and they were still amazing!!! I read a few of the negative reviews after I made these myself and was glad I didn't read them before I made and tasted these. Better then any store bought cookie I've had and they are fool proof against my over cooking. Thank you Debbi !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
They were very soft and turned out perfectly. I was afraid the pudding would make it taste different but it turned out completely normal. They were also very soft just as the title states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Awesome recipe!!! I will never buy chocolate chip cookies again. :-) Thank you for sharing your recipe!!! I love the fact you use butter instead of shortening!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 7,784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States